COVID-19 Fund Manager Updates

This page is aimed to connect InvestNow investors with InvestNow fund manager commentary surrounding the market effects and predictions of COVID-19. Each business day we will be adding links to key fund manager communications surrounding the COVID-19 topic.

You can also subscribe to InvestNow News, a free service we provide whereby we publish a weekly email of all updates and commentaries we receive from our fund managers.  Not only will these articles includes pieces on COVID-19, and the current market volatility, but it also keeps you in touch with the full range of topics associated with retail investing

If you have concerns or questions, please contact our customer service team by emailing contact@investnow.co.nz or calling 0800 499 466. Alternatively, see our frequently asked questions page here.

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Sign up to InvestNow News to get these updates weekly

InvestNow News is a regular (typically weekly) update of investment news from our fund managers. You can choose which fund managers you’d like to hear from by checking the box’s below when you register. If no fund managers are selected, by default you will see a full list of fund manager updates.